Opening hours

Opening hours

Monday 9am to 7pm
Tuesday 9am to 7pm
Wednesday 9am to 7pm
Thursday 9am to 7pm
Friday 9am to 7pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Festive and exam opening hours 2022/23

Opening hours

Friday 23/12/2022 10am to 5pm
Saturday 24/12/2022 CLOSED
Sunday 25/12/2022 CLOSED
Monday 26/12/2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 27/12/2022 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 28/12/2022 10am to 5pm
Thursday 29/12/2022 10am to 5pm
Friday 30/12/2022 10am to 5pm
Saturday 31/12/2022 CLOSED
Sunday 01/01/2023 CLOSED
Monday 02/01/2023 CLOSED
Tuesday 03/01/2023 10am to 5pm

From Wednesday 4 January until Thursday 19 January 2023 the GCU London Library will be open 9am to 7pm.

The campus is closed on all Bank Holidays (see trimester calendar).